Contrast


Stay-cations are what my Bride and I have had for the last several vacations. This one started of with me shooting my first weddings as the lead and only official photographer. It ended with me at a Fourth of July party finishing up the transfer of those photos to a share site for the newlyweds viewing pleasure. I hope.In between was many hours of leisure wrapped around some work, a contrast to my first day back to work today.Which was many hours of work with some leisure this evening. Now for the taking picture part of the place: A Z28 shot with my Sony A37 set on high contrast in effects mode.

DSC08265

Leave a Reply

